What happens when I block someone?
If you block someone on Lex, you will no longer be able to see their posts, profile, or any existing messages with them, and they won't be able to see yours. They will receive no indication that you blocked them. If you have an existing conversation thread with them, that will disappear from their inbox and yours.
To unblock someone or see the list of users you've blocked, visit your account settings and scroll down to tap on "Blocked users".