How do I delete my account?

Sorry to see you go! To delete or temporarily deactivate your account,

  1. Tap the circle in the bottom right corner of the screen to visit your profile.
  2. Tap the gear in the top right corner of your screen to open your settings.
  3. Select the action you want to take in the "Account" section.

Please note that deleting your account is a permanent option, and once your account has been deleted, it cannot be recovered.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us