How do I block someone?

If anyone makes you feel annoyed or uncomfortable, feel free to block them. Blocking someone will mean that they wont be able to see your profile or posts, and you won't be able to see theirs. They will not be penalized for being blocked. If you have a conversation thread with them, it will disappear from your inbox and theirs. 

To block someone,

  1. Tap the three dots in the top right corner of the user's post or profile.
  2. Select “Block User”.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us